Studienfachberater*innen

Name Anschrift Telefon E-Mail
ERZIEHUNGSWISSENSCHAFTEN
Schulpädagogik
Dr. Martina Fiedler August-Bebel-Str. 28, 18055 Rostock 0381 - 498 2662 martina.fiedler(at)uni-rostock.de
ERZIEHUNGSWISSENSCHAFTEN
Allgemeine Pädagogik
Yvonne Findeis August-Bebel-Str. 28, 18055 Rostock 0381 - 498 2670 yvonne.findeis2(at)uni-rostock.de
Dr. Anja Schwertfeger August-Bebel-Str. 28, 18055 Rostock 0381 - 498 2669 anja.schwertfeger(at)uni-rostock.de
ERZIEHUNGSWISSENSCHAFTEN
Pädagogische Psychologie
N.N.
ERZIEHUNGSWISSENSCHAFTEN
Grundschulpädagogik
Dr. Grit Kurtzmann Möllner Str. 12, 18109 Rostock 0381 - 498 2690 grit.kurtzmann(at)uni-rostock.de
ERZIEHUNGSWISSENSCHAFTEN
Sonderpädagogik
Dr. Lutz Bäumler August-Bebel-Str. 28, 18055 Rostock 0381 - 498 2671 lutz.baeumler(at)uni-rostock.de
ASTRONOMIE
PD Dr. Heidi Reinholz Albert-Einstein-Str. 23, 18051 Rostock 0381 - 498 6750 heidi.reinholz(at)uni-rostock.de
ARBEIT-WIRTSCHAFT-TECHNIK
Dr. Olaf Klevenow Albert-Einstein-Str. 2, 18059 Rostock 0381 - 498 9179 olaf.klevenow(at)uni-rostock.de
BIOLOGIE
Prof. Dr. Carolin Retzlaff-Fürst Universitätsplatz 4, 18055 Rostock 0381 - 498 6190 carolin.retzlaff-fuerst(at)uni-rostock.de
CHEMIE
Prof. Dr. Sergej Verevkin Dr.-Lorenz-Weg 1, 18059 Rostock 0381 - 498 6508 sergey.verevkin(at)uni-rostock.de
DARSTELLENDES SPIEL
Prof. Dr. Marion Küster Beim St.-Katharinenstift 8, 18055 Rostock marion.kuester(at)hmt-rostock.de
DEUTSCH
Bereichsübergreifend/Einstufung
Dorothea Arnold August-Bebel-Str. 28, 18051 Rostock 0381 - 498 2573 dorothea.arnold2(at)uni-rostock.de
DEUTSCH
Sprachwissenschaft
Prof. Dr. Petra Ewald August-Bebel-Str. 28, 18051 Rostock 0381 - 498 2573 petra.ewald(at)uni-rostock.de
Anne Zastrow M.A. August-Bebel-Str. 28, 18051 Rostock 0381 - 498 2573 anne.zastrow2(at)uni-rostock.de
DEUTSCH
Literaturwissenschaft
Dr. Jan Cölln August-Bebel-Str. 28, 18051 Rostock 0381 - 498 2572 jan.coelln(at)uni-rostock.de
Stefanie Kohl August-Bebel-Str. 28, 18051 Rostock 0381 - 498 2546 stefanie.kohl(at)uni-rostock.de
Dr. Petra Porto August-Bebel-Str. 28, 18051 Rostock 0381 - 498 2566 petra.porto(at)uni-rostock.de
ENGLISCH
Dr. Katja Schmidt August-Bebel-Str. 28, 18051 Rostock 0381 - 498 2583 katja.schmidt3(at)uni-rostock.de
EVANGELISCHE RELIGION
PD Dr. Petra Schulz Schwaansche Str. 5, 18055 Rostock 0381 - 498 8446 petra.schulz(at)uni-rostock.de
FRANZÖSISCH, ITALIENISCH
Jennifer Roger M.A. August-Bebel-Straße 28, 18051 Rostock 0381 - 498 4031 jennifer.roger(at)uni-rostock.de
GESCHICHTE
PD Dr. Mario Niemann Hermannstraße 34 B, 18055 Rostock 0381 - 498 2734 mario.niemann(at)uni-rostock.de
GRIECHISCH, LATEIN
Dr. Andreas Fuchs Schwaansche Str. 3, 18055 Rostock 0381 - 498 2780 andreas.fuchs(at)uni-rostock.de
INFORMATIK
Prof. Dr. Karsten Wolf Albert-Einstein-Str. 21, 18051 Rostock 0381 - 498 7670 karsten.wolf(at)uni-rostock.de
MATHEMATIK
Dr. Karin Mahrhold Ulmenstraße 69, 18057 Rostock 0381 - 498 6610 karin.mahrhold(at)uni-rostock.de
MUSIK
Prof. Dr. Oliver Krämer Beim St.-Katharinenstift 8, 18055 Rostock 0381 - 5108 121 oliver.kraemer(at)hmt-rostock.de
PHILOSOPHIE
Christian Klager August-Bebel-Str. 28, 18055 Rostock 0381 - 498 2816 christian.klager(at)uni-rostock.de
PHYSIK
PD Dr. Heidi Reinholz Albert-Einstein-Str. 23, 18051 Rostock 0381 - 498 6750 heidi.reinholz(at)uni-rostock.de
SOZIALKUNDE
Juristische Fakultät
Dr. Heidrun Budde Möllner Str. 10, 18109 Rostock 0381 - 498 8004 heidrun.budde(at)uni-rostock.de
SOZIALKUNDE
Institut für Politik-
und Verwaltungs-wissenschaften
Dr. Gudrun Heinrich Ulmenstraße 69, 18057 Rostock 0381 - 498 4452 gudrun.heinrich(at)uni-rostock.de
SOZIALKUNDE
Institut für Soziologie
und Demografie
Dr. Manuela Meyerfeldt Ulmenstraße 69, 18057 Rostock 0381 - 498 4398 manuela.meyerfeldt(at)uni-rostock.de
SOZIALKUNDE
Lehrstuhl für Volkswirt-
schaftslehre
Marion Hesse Ulmenstraße 69, 18057 Rostock 0381 - 498 4340 marion.hesse(at)uni-rostock.de
SPANISCH
N.N. August-Bebel-Straße 28, 18051 Rostock
SPORT
Dr. Karin Körber Ulmenstraße 69, 18057 Rostock 0381-498 2758 karin.koerber(at)uni-rostock.de